Kepha Maina

NOT AFRICAN ENOUGH: A Formidable Rejoinder By The NEST Collective
There are 55 recognised countries in Africa. Well, if we want to get into semantics, different sources will quote the continent having either 54 or 56 states (The independence of Somaliland and Western Sahara is disputed). In Kenya alone, there...
continue reading